Board of Directors


President

Darla Bengtson
Nebraska Realty
e-mail: darla.bengtson@yahoo.com

President Elect

Angel Starks
Nebraska Realty
e-mail: Angel@nebraskarealty.com

Immediate Past President

Crystal Archer
PJ Morgan Real Estate
e-mail: gocrystalarcher@gmail.com

VP Membership

Denise Poppen
BHHS Ambassador Real Estate
e-mail: denise7700@gmail.com

Treasurer

Rachel Pierce

Secretary

Laura Longo
Centris Federal Credit Union
e-mail: llongo@centrisfcu.org

State Governor

Jessica Sawyer
Nebraska Realty
e-mail: JessicaSawyer@NebraskaRealty.com

Business Success Forum Chair

Megan Bengtson
Nebraska Realty
e-mail: megan@dreamscomehome.com

Communications Chair

Jen Monjaras
PJ Morgan Real Estate
e-mail: jmonjaras@pjmorgan.com

Ways & Means Chair

Lindsey Krenk
RE/MAX Results
e-mail: lindseykrenk@remax.net

Education Chair

Gabe Kopun
Metro Credit Union Mortgage
e-mail: gabek@metrofcu.org

Parlimentarian

Therese Wehner, 6700101
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Ambassador Real Estate
e-mail: therese.wehner@bhhsamb.com

Community Service Chair

Brenda Stuart
ServiceOne, Inc
e-mail: BStuart@serviceone.com