Board of Directors


President

Angel Starks
Nebraska Realty
e-mail: Angel@nebraskarealty.com

President Elect

Denise Poppen
BHHS Ambassador Real Estate
e-mail: denise7700@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Darla Bengtson
Nebraska Realty
e-mail: darla.bengtson@yahoo.com

Membership Director
Ashley Livengood
Burrows Tracts Real Estate
e-mail: livengood@burrowstracts.com

Treasurer

Rachel Pierce

Secretary

Jen Monjaras
PJ Morgan Real Estate
e-mail: jmonjaras@pjmorgan.com

State Governor

Darla Bengtson
Nebraska Realty
e-mail: darla.bengtson@yahoo.com

Business Success Forum Chair

Megan Bengtson
Nebraska Realty
e-mail: megan@dreamscomehome.com

Communications Chair
Amy Dritley
People`s Mortgage Co
e-mail: amyd@peoplesmortgage.com

Program Direction

Christine Shour, 6577059
BHHS Ambassador Real Estate
e-mail: christine.shour@bhhsamb.com