Board of Directors


2020 Board of Directors

2020 Contact List

President

Jen Monjaras
PJ Morgan Real Estate
e-mail: jmonjaras@pjmorgan.com

President Elect

Chrissy A Cameron
Nebraska Realty
e-mail: chrissycameron@nebraskarealty.com

Membership Director

Liz Otto
Peterson Bros Realty
e-mail: liz@petersonbrosrealty.com

Treasurer

Jeanne Lamoureux
Centris FCU
e-mail: jlamoureux@centrisfcu.org

Events Director

Trac L Burkhardt
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate The Good Life Group
e-mail: trac.burkhardt@betteromaha.com

Secretary
Sarina McNeel
Nebraska Realty
e-mail: smcneel@nebraskarealty.com

Immediate Past President

Ashley Livengood
Burrows Tracts Real Estate
e-mail: livengood@burrowstracts.com

Ways & MeansTeam Lead

Emily Hughes
Red Rhino Roofing
e-mail: emily@redrhinoroofs.com

Communications Team Lead

Amy Dritley
CharterWest Bank Mortgage Center
e-mail: adritley@charterwest.com

Scholarship Team Lead
Linda Moy
Nebraska Realty
e-mail: lindamoy@nebraskarealty.com

Parlimentarian

Angel Starks
Nebraska Realty
e-mail: Angel@nebraskarealty.com