Board of Directors


2019 Board of Directors

2019 Contact List

President

Denise Poppen
BHHS Ambassador Real Estate
e-mail: denise7700@gmail.com

President Elect

Ashley Livengood
Burrows Tracts Real Estate
e-mail: livengood@burrowstracts.com

Membership Director

Jen Monjaras
PJ Morgan Real Estate
e-mail: jmonjaras@pjmorgan.com

Treasurer

Lisa Brodersen
Guild Mortgage Company
e-mail: lbrodersen@guildmortgage.net

Secretary

Chrissy A Cameron
Nebraska Realty
e-mail: chrissycameron@nebraskarealty.com

Program Director

Lisa Richardson
BHHS Ambassador Real Estate
e-mail: lisa.richardson@bhhsamb.com

Immediate Past President

Angel Starks
Nebraska Realty
e-mail: Angel@nebraskarealty.com

State Governor

Angel Starks
Nebraska Realty
e-mail: Angel@nebraskarealty.com

Communications Team Lead

Amy Dritley
ChaterWest Bank Mortgage Center
e-mail: adritley@charterwest.com

Scholarship Team Lead

Trac L Burkhardt
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate The Good Life Group
e-mail: trac.burkhardt@betteromaha.com

Ways & MeansTeam Lead

Heidi Weeks
Centris Federal Credit Union
e-mail: hweeks@centrisfcu.org

Community Service Team Lead

Brenda Stuart
ServiceOne, Inc
e-mail: BStuart@serviceone.com

Parlimentarian

Jessica Sawyer
Nebraska Realty
e-mail: JessicaSawyer@NebraskaRealty.com