Board of Directors


2020 Board of Directors

2020 Contact List

President

Ashley Livengood
Burrows Tracts Real Estate
e-mail: livengood@burrowstracts.com

President Elect

Jen Monjaras
PJ Morgan Real Estate
e-mail: jmonjaras@pjmorgan.com

Membership Director

Jeanne Lamoureux
Centris FCU
e-mail: jlamoureux@centrisfcu.org

Treasurer

Lisa Brodersen
Guild Mortgage Company
e-mail: lbrodersen@guildmortgage.net

Secretary
Liz Otto
Peterson Bros Realty
e-mail: liz@petersonbrosrealty.com

Events Director

Chrissy A Cameron
Nebraska Realty
e-mail: chrissycameron@nebraskarealty.com

Immediate Past President

Denise Poppen
BHHS Ambassador Real Estate
e-mail: denise7700@gmail.com

State Governor

Denise Poppen
BHHS Ambassador Real Estate
e-mail: denise7700@gmail.com

Communications Team Lead

Amy Dritley
CharterWest Bank Mortgage Center
e-mail: adritley@charterwest.com

Scholarship Team Lead

Trac L Burkhardt
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate The Good Life Group
e-mail: trac.burkhardt@betteromaha.com

Ways & MeansTeam Lead
Linda Moy
Nebraska Realty
e-mail: lindamoy@nebraskarealty.com

Hospitality Team Lead

Rachel Pierce

Parlimentarian

Jessica Sawyer
Nebraska Realty
e-mail: JessicaSawyer@NebraskaRealty.com